History Result Wednesday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 28 February 2024 007855 530535 690183
2 Wednesday 21 February 2024 920588 191385 213334
3 Wednesday 14 February 2024 018741 565240 520888
4 Wednesday 07 February 2024 972934 652606 798543
5 Wednesday 31 January 2024 990714 458521 232870
6 Wednesday 24 January 2024 871158 975450 844416
7 Wednesday 17 January 2024 958711 551363 813010
8 Wednesday 10 January 2024 740497 902658 303196
9 Wednesday 10 January 2024 740497 902658 303196
10 Wednesday 03 January 2024 772180 725034 824340
11 Wednesday 27 December 2023 799145 463140 833168
12 Wednesday 20 December 2023 624853 731596 593547
13 Wednesday 13 December 2023 217980 915453 897784
14 Wednesday 06 December 2023 139054 209765 881386
15 Wednesday 29 November 2023 541023 533851 711603
16 Wednesday 22 November 2023 194158 550363 954578
17 Wednesday 15 November 2023 412275 401514 809831
18 Wednesday 08 November 2023 238647 991820 261927
19 Wednesday 01 November 2023 424831 480645 961429
20 Wednesday 25 October 2023 661893 520377 531357
21 Wednesday 18 October 2023 720578 976297 954184
22 Wednesday 11 October 2023 994136 688315 532748
23 Wednesday 04 October 2023 602344 403276 367263
24 Wednesday 27 September 2023 327805 495417 485916
25 Wednesday 20 September 2023 425766 816469 221268
26 Wednesday 13 September 2023 102196 733801 861493
27 Wednesday 06 September 2023 223014 765662 105730
28 Wednesday 30 August 2023 308893 449445 791326
29 Wednesday 23 August 2023 453269 803097 481624
30 Wednesday 16 August 2023 979360 435108 547774
31 Wednesday 09 August 2023 466940 891049 216052
32 Wednesday 02 August 2023 907570 176455 928877
33 Wednesday 26 July 2023 561436 300218 675126
34 Wednesday 19 July 2023 775625 995058 262574
35 Wednesday 12 July 2023 410761 872375 534804
36 Wednesday 05 July 2023 154791 213230 808357
37 Wednesday 28 June 2023 528186 700214 619831
38 Wednesday 21 June 2023 423922 939842 867838
39 Wednesday 14 June 2023 489740 698679 530242
40 Wednesday 07 June 2023 141509 428811 361875
41 Wednesday 31 May 2023 388865 133479 277320
42 Wednesday 24 May 2023 449032 887660 877727
43 Wednesday 17 May 2023 170591 375586 246964
44 Wednesday 10 May 2023 786416 721388 130337
45 Wednesday 03 May 2023 141749 465318 974425
46 Wednesday 26 April 2023 147581 796970 724578
47 Wednesday 19 April 2023 566547 873587 186164
48 Wednesday 12 April 2023 823190 601275 419603
49 Wednesday 05 April 2023 810436 585389 373478
50 Wednesday 29 March 2023 113781 610149 770905
51 Wednesday 22 March 2023 540490 306702 923115
52 Wednesday 08 March 2023 960521 723476 827606
53 Wednesday 01 March 2023 770504 433393 484530
54 Wednesday 01 March 2023 746145 109506 834829
55 Wednesday 22 February 2023 250521 48974 981525
56 Wednesday 15 February 2023 550549 390093 722471
57 Wednesday 08 February 2023 476929 966225 527147
58 Wednesday 01 February 2023 118940 802646 240142
59 Wednesday 25 January 2023 743201 602025 441609
60 Wednesday 18 January 2023 901362 319368 714764
61 Wednesday 11 January 2023 856459 803115 199230
62 Wednesday 04 January 2023 026521 406470 849180
63 Wednesday 28 December 2022 517317 525768 521292
64 Wednesday 21 December 2022 113429 479341 787485
65 Wednesday 14 December 2022 012678 844093 321644
66 Wednesday 07 December 2022 029361 367953 100989
67 Wednesday 30 November 2022 488979 562517 487699
68 Wednesday 23 November 2022 646480 845093 693652
69 Wednesday 16 November 2022 781973 975610 697157
70 Wednesday 09 November 2022 197859 548160 251405
71 Wednesday 02 November 2022 582517 255575 957032
72 Wednesday 26 October 2022 408616 884251 443329
73 Wednesday 19 October 2022 727512 708297 427204
74 Wednesday 12 October 2022 389068 571823 775479
75 Wednesday 05 October 2022 805444 816883 384240
76 Wednesday 28 September 2022 417834 367464 639480
77 Wednesday 21 September 2022 103754 642841 842611
78 Wednesday 14 September 2022 003610 342353 884569
79 Wednesday 07 September 2022 633186 142801 318279
80 Wednesday 31 August 2022 476950 318249 963940
81 Wednesday 24 August 2022 254891 903648 648247
82 Wednesday 17 August 2022 536985 827866 633556
83 Wednesday 10 August 2022 390178 809073 625471
84 Wednesday 03 August 2022 118874 837799 476376
85 Wednesday 27 July 2022 970827 756232 805377
86 Wednesday 20 July 2022 872153 238923 824599
87 Wednesday 13 July 2022 673027 307942 607496
88 Wednesday 06 July 2022 954256 346214 290993
89 Wednesday 29 June 2022 819842 195064 925487
90 Wednesday 22 June 2022 419240 685733 358784
91 Wednesday 15 June 2022 163047 543677 973460
92 Wednesday 08 June 2022 137621 672106 567382
93 Wednesday 01 June 2022 926490 354389 815215
94 Wednesday 25 May 2022 380579 821039 974813
95 Wednesday 18 May 2022 693581 625713 359421
96 Wednesday 11 May 2022 426307 523332 413474
97 Wednesday 04 May 2022 481950 826976 302657
98 Wednesday 27 April 2022 229680 241752 132643
99 Wednesday 20 April 2022 169382 195904 226257
100 Wednesday 13 April 2022 541058 212612 683052
101 Wednesday 06 April 2022 459047 808209 102550
102 Wednesday 30 March 2022 914052 288217 227553
103 Wednesday 23 March 2022 219873 442562 201030
104 Wednesday 16 March 2022 754901 878767 327680
105 Wednesday 09 March 2022 346085 925654 728860