History Result Tuesday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 27 February 2024 541216 499704 338897
2 Tuesday 20 February 2024 331471 737609 185780
3 Tuesday 13 February 2024 110783 834840 998555
4 Tuesday 06 February 2024 018571 976530 596126
5 Tuesday 30 January 2024 019069 161658 446774
6 Tuesday 23 January 2024 653214 263263 476852
7 Tuesday 16 January 2024 019677 766715 263865
8 Tuesday 09 January 2024 902888 137084 281430
9 Tuesday 02 January 2024 726309 699400 573268
10 Tuesday 26 December 2023 513827 160262 734072
11 Tuesday 19 December 2023 139732 698542 388100
12 Tuesday 12 December 2023 679618 445310 828443
13 Tuesday 05 December 2023 789631 927620 884508
14 Tuesday 28 November 2023 605098 870245 449325
15 Tuesday 21 November 2023 296329 218165 396937
16 Tuesday 14 November 2023 847098 548312 490409
17 Tuesday 07 November 2023 482971 805714 277556
18 Tuesday 31 October 2023 291700 653542 606506
19 Tuesday 24 October 2023 753047 745714 858238
20 Tuesday 17 October 2023 585139 440403 943440
21 Tuesday 10 October 2023 831580 273283 123284
22 Tuesday 03 October 2023 847851 155064 646753
23 Tuesday 26 September 2023 985293 980502 224460
24 Tuesday 19 September 2023 702494 702392 925192
25 Tuesday 12 September 2023 627357 406674 209106
26 Tuesday 05 September 2023 491728 884807 727364
27 Tuesday 29 August 2023 319665 678787 427854
28 Tuesday 22 August 2023 681644 189267 860972
29 Tuesday 15 August 2023 696454 945022 199769
30 Tuesday 08 August 2023 154321 996301 167152
31 Tuesday 01 August 2023 472898 487405 272600
32 Tuesday 25 July 2023 703389 864770 843281
33 Tuesday 18 July 2023 271944 731776 890647
34 Tuesday 11 July 2023 725102 606655 165511
35 Tuesday 04 July 2023 861390 716809 521952
36 Tuesday 27 June 2023 244792 394700 210277
37 Tuesday 20 June 2023 186014 360495 896103
38 Tuesday 13 June 2023 305612 875532 124229
39 Tuesday 06 June 2023 990236 630366 698554
40 Tuesday 30 May 2023 305369 370634 398231
41 Tuesday 23 May 2023 704874 609660 708384
42 Tuesday 16 May 2023 751361 539109 544102
43 Tuesday 09 May 2023 767053 478689 747115
44 Tuesday 02 May 2023 017757 127931 292809
45 Tuesday 25 April 2023 146811 866061 495231
46 Tuesday 18 April 2023 190305 772849 716785
47 Tuesday 11 April 2023 959034 812085 463816
48 Tuesday 04 April 2023 483244 433172 651866
49 Tuesday 28 March 2023 128520 719000 183005
50 Tuesday 21 March 2023 676655 740717 146125
51 Tuesday 14 March 2023 299073 518951 883967
52 Tuesday 07 March 2023 412468 299190 962099
53 Tuesday 28 February 2023 147877 968274 727960
54 Tuesday 21 February 2023 029811 474659 139379
55 Tuesday 14 February 2023 589627 345926 421230
56 Tuesday 07 February 2023 020115 320272 741124
57 Tuesday 31 January 2023 417545 818929 907412
58 Tuesday 24 January 2023 479115 297448 785769
59 Tuesday 17 January 2023 697262 453713 488415
60 Tuesday 10 January 2023 211088 886572 462611
61 Tuesday 03 January 2023 015646 770659 724703
62 Tuesday 27 December 2022 706851 634814 989230
63 Tuesday 20 December 2022 062765 986306 688206
64 Tuesday 13 December 2022 703568 893155 994349
65 Tuesday 06 December 2022 027096 895864 927441
66 Tuesday 29 November 2022 690476 841789 391870
67 Tuesday 22 November 2022 019374 697659 313140
68 Tuesday 15 November 2022 032686 257459 350381
69 Tuesday 08 November 2022 970224 096374 725811
70 Tuesday 01 November 2022 172904 369872 312254
71 Tuesday 25 October 2022 206682 317508 576127
72 Tuesday 18 October 2022 974432 133414 914214
73 Tuesday 11 October 2022 928113 606561 643577
74 Tuesday 04 October 2022 202534 130242 784033
75 Tuesday 27 September 2022 609671 316748 634829
76 Tuesday 20 September 2022 748615 159787 350912
77 Tuesday 13 September 2022 486125 631527 931250
78 Tuesday 06 September 2022 995839 872486 631847
79 Tuesday 30 August 2022 397154 822756 946915
80 Tuesday 23 August 2022 367615 414023 997326
81 Tuesday 16 August 2022 183024 318988 580413
82 Tuesday 09 August 2022 283216 687319 084370
83 Tuesday 02 August 2022 762306 991619 917811
84 Tuesday 26 July 2022 835471 143566 314004
85 Tuesday 19 July 2022 639370 983627 801463
86 Tuesday 12 July 2022 028653 276281 437305
87 Tuesday 05 July 2022 679168 140802 903654
88 Tuesday 28 June 2022 037258 854637 294150
89 Tuesday 21 June 2022 581762 985734 387421
90 Tuesday 14 June 2022 305396 219581 216998
91 Tuesday 07 June 2022 908495 743145 567064
92 Tuesday 31 May 2022 301538 980213 549044
93 Tuesday 24 May 2022 379835 497319 013807
94 Tuesday 17 May 2022 371906 541347 465145
95 Tuesday 10 May 2022 735124 613719 792913
96 Tuesday 03 May 2022 640362 358277 683408
97 Tuesday 26 April 2022 231592 209400 308861
98 Tuesday 19 April 2022 205021 835902 574591
99 Tuesday 12 April 2022 379753 919417 641147
100 Tuesday 05 April 2022 180273 716569 826304
101 Tuesday 29 March 2022 427810 375670 625806
102 Tuesday 22 March 2022 181263 959437 291116
103 Tuesday 15 March 2022 205027 372742 783166
104 Tuesday 08 March 2022 744521 912617 953491
105 Tuesday 01 March 2022 481245 458200 900940