History Result Saturday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 577580 590881 419135
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 547563 962019 500640
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 107500 716123 506050
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 745436 821884 593456
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 419601 571726 359482
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 657504 954620 186231
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 365241 636006 438490
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 810287 381789 330040
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 417504 832768 152996
10 Saturday 23 December 2023 233624 156123 633439
11 Saturday 16 December 2023 968239 983616 579970
12 Saturday 09 December 2023 184259 949027 321540
13 Saturday 02 December 2023 999486 980625 676362
14 Saturday 25 November 2023 633991 844518 442516
15 Saturday 18 November 2023 642869 490555 723079
16 Saturday 11 November 2023 579604 644842 710325
17 Saturday 04 November 2023 618740 966362 705957
18 Saturday 28 October 2023 743971 894737 863919
19 Saturday 21 October 2023 718359 312666 820695
20 Saturday 14 October 2023 599378 146672 220251
21 Saturday 07 October 2023 552648 715662 570927
22 Saturday 30 September 2023 985737 939643 859635
23 Saturday 23 September 2023 145729 823296 996493
24 Saturday 16 September 2023 333192 512008 132399
25 Saturday 09 September 2023 223675 789811 703066
26 Saturday 02 September 2023 809577 290411 891187
27 Saturday 26 August 2023 314631 375560 179208
28 Saturday 19 August 2023 451346 822585 474476
29 Saturday 12 August 2023 321896 674964 788449
30 Saturday 05 August 2023 336004 408749 713406
31 Saturday 29 July 2023 140739 809177 730766
32 Saturday 22 July 2023 675741 380362 975497
33 Saturday 15 July 2023 931667 924227 457718
34 Saturday 08 July 2023 529710 152884 520785
35 Saturday 01 July 2023 359896 608448 311651
36 Saturday 24 June 2023 759392 246023 265097
37 Saturday 17 June 2023 184372 167575 131910
38 Saturday 10 June 2023 340693 389148 490843
39 Saturday 03 June 2023 453082 739255 613224
40 Saturday 27 May 2023 918297 480706 159256
41 Saturday 20 May 2023 824323 327881 360851
42 Saturday 13 May 2023 793862 441508 552187
43 Saturday 06 May 2023 895364 210752 459303
44 Saturday 29 April 2023 874581 189076 669273
45 Saturday 22 April 2023 551952 306135 153015
46 Saturday 15 April 2023 633357 880025 280671
47 Saturday 08 April 2023 193846 842096 288438
48 Saturday 01 April 2023 503560 392217 788325
49 Saturday 25 March 2023 428568 606060 973400
50 Saturday 11 March 2023 456914 73119 107718
51 Saturday 04 March 2023 580026 217958 200045
52 Saturday 25 February 2023 529950 969450 744399
53 Saturday 18 February 2023 542703 600133 904235
54 Saturday 11 February 2023 027441 496256 955033
55 Saturday 04 February 2023 114690 363617 734686
56 Saturday 28 January 2023 110968 337112 551040
57 Saturday 21 January 2023 020663 332308 268284
58 Saturday 14 January 2023 967464 845523 510019
59 Saturday 07 January 2023 108990 575972 910676
60 Saturday 07 January 2023 108990 575972 910676
61 Saturday 31 December 2022 908552 513877 159083
62 Saturday 24 December 2022 018557 525796 980668
63 Saturday 17 December 2022 704581 462603 840778
64 Saturday 10 December 2022 551250 855630 312764
65 Saturday 03 December 2022 770148 109124 889868
66 Saturday 26 November 2022 018469 584965 364218
67 Saturday 19 November 2022 368542 648617 320205
68 Saturday 12 November 2022 380158 648428 375526
69 Saturday 05 November 2022 859620 820017 262015
70 Saturday 29 October 2022 385791 716357 217018
71 Saturday 22 October 2022 609081 333353 530587
72 Saturday 15 October 2022 715617 116041 395960
73 Saturday 08 October 2022 714842 462763 922236
74 Saturday 01 October 2022 992563 154803 752846
75 Saturday 24 September 2022 213965 354268 955482
76 Saturday 17 September 2022 675120 698521 387927
77 Saturday 10 September 2022 235269 345821 634027
78 Saturday 03 September 2022 055661 984127 365842
79 Saturday 27 August 2022 360325 901240 364182
80 Saturday 20 August 2022 136815 423157 346972
81 Saturday 13 August 2022 762539 179958 331461
82 Saturday 06 August 2022 835890 875183 878067
83 Saturday 30 July 2022 778564 747648 522082
84 Saturday 23 July 2022 595201 874482 966185
85 Saturday 16 July 2022 439547 698736 687441
86 Saturday 09 July 2022 061508 369913 579788
87 Saturday 02 July 2022 842069 500809 608920
88 Saturday 25 June 2022 474163 479836 673495
89 Saturday 18 June 2022 193564 485016 873645
90 Saturday 11 June 2022 102338 349163 897462
91 Saturday 04 June 2022 272618 364697 357130
92 Saturday 28 May 2022 197828 374170 118574
93 Saturday 21 May 2022 712487 567612 371190
94 Saturday 14 May 2022 195478 656369 940750
95 Saturday 07 May 2022 114715 488359 866422
96 Saturday 30 April 2022 530584 505379 341230
97 Saturday 23 April 2022 792803 968647 114400
98 Saturday 16 April 2022 954981 467851 164039
99 Saturday 09 April 2022 521074 815764 987228
100 Saturday 02 April 2022 331277 469460 379173
101 Saturday 26 March 2022 188406 555676 892676
102 Saturday 19 March 2022 550268 451457 622181
103 Saturday 12 March 2022 462405 469146 218278
104 Saturday 05 March 2022 284753 868582 501788
105 Saturday 26 February 2022 589602 732017 105084