History Result Saturday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 20 July 2024 374266 207438 150713
2 Saturday 13 July 2024 379426 508552 194635
3 Saturday 29 June 2024 855923 226978 251483
4 Saturday 29 June 2024 855923 226978 251483
5 Saturday 22 June 2024 824917 306321 872235
6 Saturday 15 June 2024 715309 101400 335892
7 Saturday 08 June 2024 146289 850537 344278
8 Saturday 01 June 2024 003736 428796 577154
9 Saturday 25 May 2024 330774 523748 608180
10 Saturday 11 May 2024 105273 866677 728830
11 Saturday 04 May 2024 637541 227310 187287
12 Saturday 27 April 2024 041936 656462 732533
13 Saturday 13 April 2024 051607 724051 172393
14 Saturday 06 April 2024 635487 897763 510286
15 Saturday 30 March 2024 419257 281434 465761
16 Saturday 23 March 2024 011736 817908 617500
17 Saturday 16 March 2024 700822 843855 445489
18 Saturday 09 March 2024 332593 432457 601988
19 Saturday 02 March 2024 571784 424380 199281
20 Saturday 24 February 2024 577580 590881 419135
21 Saturday 17 February 2024 547563 962019 500640
22 Saturday 10 February 2024 107500 716123 506050
23 Saturday 03 February 2024 745436 821884 593456
24 Saturday 27 January 2024 419601 571726 359482
25 Saturday 20 January 2024 657504 954620 186231
26 Saturday 13 January 2024 365241 636006 438490
27 Saturday 06 January 2024 810287 381789 330040
28 Saturday 30 December 2023 417504 832768 152996
29 Saturday 23 December 2023 233624 156123 633439
30 Saturday 16 December 2023 968239 983616 579970
31 Saturday 09 December 2023 184259 949027 321540
32 Saturday 02 December 2023 999486 980625 676362
33 Saturday 25 November 2023 633991 844518 442516
34 Saturday 18 November 2023 642869 490555 723079
35 Saturday 11 November 2023 579604 644842 710325
36 Saturday 04 November 2023 618740 966362 705957
37 Saturday 28 October 2023 743971 894737 863919
38 Saturday 21 October 2023 718359 312666 820695
39 Saturday 14 October 2023 599378 146672 220251
40 Saturday 07 October 2023 552648 715662 570927
41 Saturday 30 September 2023 985737 939643 859635
42 Saturday 23 September 2023 145729 823296 996493
43 Saturday 16 September 2023 333192 512008 132399
44 Saturday 09 September 2023 223675 789811 703066
45 Saturday 02 September 2023 809577 290411 891187
46 Saturday 26 August 2023 314631 375560 179208
47 Saturday 19 August 2023 451346 822585 474476
48 Saturday 12 August 2023 321896 674964 788449
49 Saturday 05 August 2023 336004 408749 713406
50 Saturday 29 July 2023 140739 809177 730766
51 Saturday 22 July 2023 675741 380362 975497
52 Saturday 15 July 2023 931667 924227 457718
53 Saturday 08 July 2023 529710 152884 520785
54 Saturday 01 July 2023 359896 608448 311651
55 Saturday 24 June 2023 759392 246023 265097
56 Saturday 17 June 2023 184372 167575 131910
57 Saturday 10 June 2023 340693 389148 490843
58 Saturday 03 June 2023 453082 739255 613224
59 Saturday 27 May 2023 918297 480706 159256
60 Saturday 20 May 2023 824323 327881 360851
61 Saturday 13 May 2023 793862 441508 552187
62 Saturday 06 May 2023 895364 210752 459303
63 Saturday 29 April 2023 874581 189076 669273
64 Saturday 22 April 2023 551952 306135 153015
65 Saturday 15 April 2023 633357 880025 280671
66 Saturday 08 April 2023 193846 842096 288438
67 Saturday 01 April 2023 503560 392217 788325
68 Saturday 25 March 2023 428568 606060 973400
69 Saturday 11 March 2023 456914 73119 107718
70 Saturday 04 March 2023 580026 217958 200045
71 Saturday 25 February 2023 529950 969450 744399
72 Saturday 18 February 2023 542703 600133 904235
73 Saturday 11 February 2023 027441 496256 955033
74 Saturday 04 February 2023 114690 363617 734686
75 Saturday 28 January 2023 110968 337112 551040
76 Saturday 21 January 2023 020663 332308 268284
77 Saturday 14 January 2023 967464 845523 510019
78 Saturday 07 January 2023 108990 575972 910676
79 Saturday 07 January 2023 108990 575972 910676
80 Saturday 31 December 2022 908552 513877 159083
81 Saturday 24 December 2022 018557 525796 980668
82 Saturday 17 December 2022 704581 462603 840778
83 Saturday 10 December 2022 551250 855630 312764
84 Saturday 03 December 2022 770148 109124 889868
85 Saturday 26 November 2022 018469 584965 364218
86 Saturday 19 November 2022 368542 648617 320205
87 Saturday 12 November 2022 380158 648428 375526
88 Saturday 05 November 2022 859620 820017 262015
89 Saturday 29 October 2022 385791 716357 217018
90 Saturday 22 October 2022 609081 333353 530587
91 Saturday 15 October 2022 715617 116041 395960
92 Saturday 08 October 2022 714842 462763 922236
93 Saturday 01 October 2022 992563 154803 752846
94 Saturday 24 September 2022 213965 354268 955482
95 Saturday 17 September 2022 675120 698521 387927
96 Saturday 10 September 2022 235269 345821 634027
97 Saturday 03 September 2022 055661 984127 365842
98 Saturday 27 August 2022 360325 901240 364182
99 Saturday 20 August 2022 136815 423157 346972
100 Saturday 13 August 2022 762539 179958 331461
101 Saturday 06 August 2022 835890 875183 878067
102 Saturday 30 July 2022 778564 747648 522082
103 Saturday 23 July 2022 595201 874482 966185
104 Saturday 16 July 2022 439547 698736 687441
105 Saturday 09 July 2022 061508 369913 579788