History Result Monday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 26 February 2024 634056 624927 181472
2 Monday 19 February 2024 008767 250174 557833
3 Monday 12 February 2024 788168 527519 890612
4 Monday 29 January 2024 576159 911028 854860
5 Monday 22 January 2024 692098 254295 516598
6 Monday 22 January 2024 609123 213429 850835
7 Monday 15 January 2024 634449 882035 144883
8 Monday 08 January 2024 102547 800735 614373
9 Monday 01 January 2024 321088 186336 787993
10 Monday 25 December 2023 546539 106568 950552
11 Monday 18 December 2023 842600 442314 841418
12 Monday 11 December 2023 538351 252894 485795
13 Monday 04 December 2023 398705 158838 172310
14 Monday 27 November 2023 561906 737745 723599
15 Monday 27 November 2023 895794 667731 234885
16 Monday 20 November 2023 198024 954410 100898
17 Monday 13 November 2023 625831 972206 586770
18 Monday 06 November 2023 101593 675476 163617
19 Monday 30 October 2023 952695 863850 177883
20 Monday 23 October 2023 215411 768666 507797
21 Monday 16 October 2023 452471 400183 186295
22 Monday 09 October 2023 375232 504019 339382
23 Monday 02 October 2023 711270 726573 909338
24 Monday 25 September 2023 111433 274221 795470
25 Monday 18 September 2023 920371 554736 552150
26 Monday 11 September 2023 188104 943659 969375
27 Monday 04 September 2023 276965 364458 552362
28 Monday 28 August 2023 484702 154505 640487
29 Monday 21 August 2023 213218 979583 889729
30 Monday 14 August 2023 270192 318425 578002
31 Monday 07 August 2023 672955 428265 637726
32 Monday 31 July 2023 431603 638489 892430
33 Monday 24 July 2023 972662 116356 175450
34 Monday 17 July 2023 563706 145139 658532
35 Monday 10 July 2023 589487 492249 123898
36 Monday 03 July 2023 705718 496262 961797
37 Monday 26 June 2023 473950 812488 799019
38 Monday 19 June 2023 437845 999235 692964
39 Monday 12 June 2023 426803 745114 454130
40 Monday 05 June 2023 148125 615581 262999
41 Monday 29 May 2023 679886 931783 703614
42 Monday 22 May 2023 393389 381359 231014
43 Monday 15 May 2023 898395 598038 711351
44 Monday 08 May 2023 373252 550787 445698
45 Monday 01 May 2023 013587 195878 487150
46 Monday 17 April 2023 530593 727823 946606
47 Monday 10 April 2023 969372 455296 986485
48 Monday 03 April 2023 418001 375967 866869
49 Monday 27 March 2023 263079 730012 588580
50 Monday 20 March 2023 548741 152870 952590
51 Monday 13 March 2023 104501 105002 450610
52 Monday 06 March 2023 442624 638859 946171
53 Monday 27 February 2023 013518 359212 993353
54 Monday 20 February 2023 012126 741216 718761
55 Monday 13 February 2023 254758 501050 797500
56 Monday 06 February 2023 257164 428284 444450
57 Monday 30 January 2023 100854 823640 23638
58 Monday 23 January 2023 021619 779980 490330
59 Monday 16 January 2023 110725 629639 616391
60 Monday 09 January 2023 852928 446014 952077
61 Monday 02 January 2023 857533 594686 556250
62 Monday 26 December 2022 028571 927116 308219
63 Monday 19 December 2022 776703 578174 892664
64 Monday 12 December 2022 886950 322104 502023
65 Monday 05 December 2022 023265 557990 113619
66 Monday 28 November 2022 016936 667520 983358
67 Monday 21 November 2022 012547 544062 697411
68 Monday 14 November 2022 579304 936587 126091
69 Monday 07 November 2022 407145 303989 921372
70 Monday 31 October 2022 098162 684734 648551
71 Monday 24 October 2022 414468 958177 259931
72 Monday 17 October 2022 719191 266249 184167
73 Monday 10 October 2022 327916 729145 907475
74 Monday 03 October 2022 487874 169616 927912
75 Monday 26 September 2022 316348 631524 967451
76 Monday 19 September 2022 498426 036427 693425
77 Monday 12 September 2022 064792 996132 030254
78 Monday 05 September 2022 414825 931204 524631
79 Monday 29 August 2022 236347 254581 315029
80 Monday 22 August 2022 663079 403649 678245
81 Monday 15 August 2022 745290 349099 325360
82 Monday 08 August 2022 144712 962403 975995
83 Monday 01 August 2022 794738 330534 377505
84 Monday 25 July 2022 422081 140895 128709
85 Monday 18 July 2022 285715 698759 649410
86 Monday 11 July 2022 880324 970459 726461
87 Monday 04 July 2022 352874 557550 473215
88 Monday 27 June 2022 581930 236894 496358
89 Monday 20 June 2022 526791 679637 685780
90 Monday 13 June 2022 461362 349416 219843
91 Monday 06 June 2022 725908 973614 987639
92 Monday 30 May 2022 630972 907437 348203
93 Monday 23 May 2022 032318 367987 158724
94 Monday 16 May 2022 426924 290773 858543
95 Monday 09 May 2022 904571 209273 930876
96 Monday 02 May 2022 501708 802027 242073
97 Monday 25 April 2022 965340 184352 235763
98 Monday 18 April 2022 173671 825176 691474
99 Monday 11 April 2022 845841 859370 498631
100 Monday 04 April 2022 915027 166644 285051
101 Monday 28 March 2022 582457 533804 553600
102 Monday 21 March 2022 260351 708387 827891
103 Monday 14 March 2022 249875 652502 702117
104 Monday 07 March 2022 579130 181705 707244
105 Monday 28 February 2022 297143 718074 676090