History Result Friday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 01 March 2024 362083 894766 537773
2 Friday 23 February 2024 150178 343628 210116
3 Friday 16 February 2024 879236 316283 787225
4 Friday 09 February 2024 109611 142784 427194
5 Friday 02 February 2024 557136 909118 230355
6 Friday 26 January 2024 875268 585709 266649
7 Friday 19 January 2024 103254 641201 826521
8 Friday 12 January 2024 996314 186710 441086
9 Friday 05 January 2024 007163 373754 630239
10 Friday 29 December 2023 105595 959002 664303
11 Friday 22 December 2023 411438 989435 135661
12 Friday 15 December 2023 963571 413973 373567
13 Friday 08 December 2023 236077 215076 512856
14 Friday 01 December 2023 867187 830191 471929
15 Friday 24 November 2023 458026 690202 827572
16 Friday 17 November 2023 579042 807874 424052
17 Friday 10 November 2023 510216 344725 765433
18 Friday 03 November 2023 896632 640761 265359
19 Friday 27 October 2023 664856 273420 368659
20 Friday 20 October 2023 330924 346932 360174
21 Friday 13 October 2023 327642 565936 639124
22 Friday 06 October 2023 363187 559971 853753
23 Friday 29 September 2023 624681 833523 991736
24 Friday 22 September 2023 231934 106147 942131
25 Friday 15 September 2023 336735 896664 342135
26 Friday 08 September 2023 948682 808790 681057
27 Friday 01 September 2023 116182 896808 819884
28 Friday 25 August 2023 551852 412778 314596
29 Friday 18 August 2023 362419 108100 727804
30 Friday 11 August 2023 675026 151853 925050
31 Friday 04 August 2023 391282 328651 523136
32 Friday 28 July 2023 515988 159588 109484
33 Friday 21 July 2023 521348 949880 596739
34 Friday 14 July 2023 257088 851631 470806
35 Friday 07 July 2023 303577 331939 598576
36 Friday 30 June 2023 461544 245598 225451
37 Friday 23 June 2023 821546 623851 917394
38 Friday 16 June 2023 373806 766579 253110
39 Friday 09 June 2023 992138 240651 199468
40 Friday 02 June 2023 186375 546963 161305
41 Friday 26 May 2023 311939 410571 940748
42 Friday 19 May 2023 255687 192547 424461
43 Friday 12 May 2023 619776 572398 324041
44 Friday 05 May 2023 295016 651138 935174
45 Friday 28 April 2023 309651 790838 730490
46 Friday 21 April 2023 554460 526116 991006
47 Friday 14 April 2023 174361 957782 680735
48 Friday 07 April 2023 176005 913981 717229
49 Friday 31 March 2023 506121 167612 555241
50 Friday 24 March 2023 833288 313677 740371
51 Friday 17 March 2023 533945 536293 474371
52 Friday 17 March 2023 403954 556975 664068
53 Friday 10 March 2023 505430 613694 928022
54 Friday 03 March 2023 147852 903354 868435
55 Friday 24 February 2023 256527 433642 401260
56 Friday 17 February 2023 608529 342910 231539
57 Friday 10 February 2023 742502 825638 949209
58 Friday 03 February 2023 996523 198098 706255
59 Friday 27 January 2023 075212 158350 601485
60 Friday 20 January 2023 692431 738387 942743
61 Friday 13 January 2023 359528 447175 425544
62 Friday 06 January 2023 105264 770394 288758
63 Friday 30 December 2022 715262 335689 487487
64 Friday 23 December 2022 994509 542309 836236
65 Friday 16 December 2022 107583 740805 693092
66 Friday 09 December 2022 663270 791932 426709
67 Friday 02 December 2022 882725 664320 554087
68 Friday 18 November 2022 029879 682561 472754
69 Friday 11 November 2022 617052 857248 274513
70 Friday 04 November 2022 018751 254208 348562
71 Friday 28 October 2022 297845 350691 030626
72 Friday 21 October 2022 127256 378612 853491
73 Friday 14 October 2022 873169 173926 551751
74 Friday 07 October 2022 464595 134447 412972
75 Friday 30 September 2022 021049 092857 654821
76 Friday 23 September 2022 622019 361570 934809
77 Friday 16 September 2022 608829 148259 152348
78 Friday 09 September 2022 033467 946299 348261
79 Friday 02 September 2022 487285 348179 345687
80 Friday 26 August 2022 186593 663254 942010
81 Friday 19 August 2022 499371 184735 208201
82 Friday 12 August 2022 398522 453951 994888
83 Friday 05 August 2022 683876 778371 549900
84 Friday 29 July 2022 880541 362011 262855
85 Friday 22 July 2022 669877 220828 665801
86 Friday 15 July 2022 722435 987431 987468
87 Friday 08 July 2022 405327 637601 527895
88 Friday 01 July 2022 883291 329761 548002
89 Friday 24 June 2022 132903 987308 946742
90 Friday 17 June 2022 499176 302468 384400
91 Friday 10 June 2022 352034 818105 366433
92 Friday 03 June 2022 635274 327853 152481
93 Friday 27 May 2022 203761 804628 148230
94 Friday 20 May 2022 459139 543272 986041
95 Friday 13 May 2022 951456 418369 287256
96 Friday 06 May 2022 918457 667334 972868
97 Friday 29 April 2022 557432 255230 960371
98 Friday 22 April 2022 196179 343250 391624
99 Friday 15 April 2022 402460 818863 177391
100 Friday 08 April 2022 016980 367168 849684
101 Friday 01 April 2022 903961 610080 169013
102 Friday 25 March 2022 732356 293824 791431
103 Friday 18 March 2022 328913 433828 821439
104 Friday 11 March 2022 556783 59232 108304
105 Friday 04 March 2022 933628 142424 632960